1.800.922.EASI

EASI·Consult® Announces New Teaming Relationship with Human Capital Solutions!

EASI·Consult® is proud to announce an exciting, new teaming relationship with Human Capital Solutions. The Human Capital Solutions group are consultants in the field of executive search. They know what it takes to deliver the results your business requires. They have the people and the processes to deliver those results. Their retained executive search consultants are experienced industry veterans.

EASI·Consult’s David Hoff was a guest expert on the CFR Career 100 podcast. Click here to listen.

Advisory Board

David E. Smith, Ph.D.

President and CEO
desmith@easiconsult.com
1.800.922.EASI ext. 701

bio · vita

David F. Hoff, M.Ed.

Chief Operating Officer and Executive Vice President Leadership Development
dhoff@easiconsult.com
1.800.922.EASI ext. 702

bio · vita

Joseph A. Gier, Ph.D.

Vice President Consulting Services
jgier@easiconsult.com
1.800.922.EASI ext. 707

bio · vita

Linda B. Greensfelder, Ph.D.

Director, Individual Assessments
lgreensfelder@easiconsult.com
1.800.922.EASI ext. 708

bio · vita

Donald Payne, M.Ed.

Vice President Executive Development
dpayne@easiconsult.com
1.800.922.EASI ext. 725

bio · vita

Rebekah Cardenas, Ph.D.

Vice President of Business Development and Assessment Solutions
rcardenas@easiconsult.com
1.800.922.EASI ext. 719

bio · vita
 

Senior Consultants

Jack Berry, M.A.

Senior Consultant
jberry@easiconsult.com
1.800.922.EASI ext. 737

bio · vita

James A. Breaugh, Ph.D.

Vice President of Litigation
jbreaugh@easiconsult.com
1.800.922.EASI ext. 733

bio · vita

Caroline R. S. Gibson, MA, MLHR, ASIR

Senior Consultant
cgibson@easiconsult.com
1.800.922.EASI ext. 723

bio · vita

Wade Gibson, Ph.D.

Senior Consultant
wgibson@easiconsult.com
1.800.922.EASI ext. 736

bio · vita

Carl Greenberg, Ph.D.

Senior Consultant
cgreenberg@easiconsult.com
1.800.922.EASI ext. 744

bio

Cal C. Hoffman, Ph.D.

Senior Consultant
choffman@easiconsult.com
1.800.922.EASI ext. 712

bio · vita

Jerry F. Kehoe, Ph.D.

Senior Consultant
jkehoe@easiconsult.com
1.800.922.EASI ext. 713

bio · vita

Lee Konczak, Ph.D.

Director, Leadership and Organizational Effectiveness
lkonczak@easiconsult.com
1.800.922.EASI ext. 722

bio · vita

Noeline Thomson-Bee, M.Ed.

Senior Consultant
nthomsonbee@easiconsult.com
1.800.922.EASI ext. 740

bio · vita

Paige Wolf, Ph.D., SPHR

Senior Consultant
pwolf@easiconsult.com
1.800.922.EASI ext. 748

bio · vita

Consultants

Justin L'Hommedieu, M.S.

Consultant
jlhommedieu@easiconsult.com
1.800.922.EASI ext. 747

bio · vita

Administration

Brooke L. Lemming, B.S.

Office Executive Coordinator
blemming@easiconsult.com
1.800.922.EASI ext. 704

bio · vita

Kim McGinnis

Office Executive Coordinator
kmcginnis@easiconsult.com
1.800.922.EASI ext. 717

bio · vita

Julia Leonard

Business Projects Manager
jleonard@easiconsult.com
1.800.922.EASI ext. 718

bio · vita

Elvedin Esmerovic

Assistant Office Manager
eesmerovic@easiconsult.com
1.800.922.EASI ext. 703

bio · vita
EASI·Consult® is the registered name for Expert Advocates in Selection International, LLC.
© 2006 - , All rights reserved.